Contact

Eagle County Regional Airport
P.O. Box 850
Eagle, CO 81631

Physical Address for Terminal Building:
217 Eldon Wilson Road
Gypsum, CO 81637

Physical Address for Administration Building:
219 Eldon Wilson Road
Gypsum, CO 81637

Phone: 970-328-2680
Fax: 970-328-2687
ecair@eaglecounty.us

Administration, Operations, and Fire and Rescue operate from the Administration Building and Maintenance operates from the Snow Removal Equipment Building.  Both buildings are located just west of the Passenger Terminal.  Office hours are 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Friday (Excluding holidays).

Kip Turner
kip.turner@eaglecounty.us
Director of Aviation
970-328-2648

Alex Everman
alex.everman@eaglecounty.us
Assistant Aviation Director - Operations
970-328-3578

Andy Solsvig
andy.solsvig@eaglecounty.us
Assistant Aviation Director - Administration
970-328-2649

Erin Duffy
erin.duffy@eaglecounty.us
Administrative Manager
970-328-2682

Janet Carrieri
janet.carrieri@eaglecounty.us
Administrative Assistant
970-328-2686

Koltin Howard-Talbott
koltin.howardtalbott@eaglecounty.us
Airport Administrative Technician
970-328-3573

 

 

 
 

Patrick Johnson
patrick.johnson@eaglecounty.us
Airport Electrician
970-328-2683

Daniel Longbine
daniel.longbine@eaglecounty.us
Airport Mechanical Technician
970-328-2692

Craig Poff
craig.poff@eaglecounty.us
Airport Mechanic
970-328-3401

John Chilton
john.chilton@eaglecounty.us
Airport Maintenance Technician
970-328-2681

Robert Baron
robert.baron@eaglecounty.us 
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Bryan Kohrmann
bryan.kohrmann@eaglecounty.us 
ARFF Captain / Operations
970-328-2688

Mike Kelly
mike.kelly@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Captain / Operations
970-328-2688

Kevin Rindy
kevin.rindy@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Lieutenant / Operations
970-328-2688

Mike Friel
michael.friel@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Ben Kaufmann
benjamin.kaufmann@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Lieutenant / Operations
970-328-2688

Jeff Hofman
jeff.hofman@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Steven Crawford
steven.crawford@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations             
970-328-2688

Curtis Patterson
curtis.patterson@eaglecounty.us 
ARFF Firefighter / Operations  
970-328-2688

Juan Moscoso
juan.moscoso@eaglecounty.us  
ARFF Firefighter / Operations   
970-328-2688