Contact

Eagle County Regional Airport
P.O. Box 850
Eagle, CO 81631

Physical Address for Terminal Building:
217 Eldon Wilson Road
Gypsum, CO 81637

Physical Address for Administration Building:
219 Eldon Wilson Road
Gypsum, CO 81637

Phone: 970-328-2680
Fax: 970-328-2687
ecair@eaglecounty.us

Administration, Operations, and Fire and Rescue operate from the Administration Building and Maintenance operates from the Snow Removal Equipment Building.  Both buildings are located just west of the Passenger Terminal.  Office hours are 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Friday (Excluding holidays).

Kip Turner
kip.turner@eaglecounty.us
Director of Aviation
970-328-2680

Alex Everman
alex.everman@eaglecounty.us
Deputy Director of Aviation
970-328-2680

Andy Solsvig
andy.solsvig@eaglecounty.us
Operations Manager
970-328-2649

Erin Duffy
erin.duffy@eaglecounty.us
Administrative Manager
970-328-2682

Jodi Doney
jodi.doney@eaglecounty.us
Air Service Coordinator
970-328-2645

Janet Carrieri
janet.carrieri@eaglecounty.us
Administrative Assistant
970-328-2686

Koltin Howard-Talbott
koltin.howardtalbott@eaglecounty.us
Airport Administrative Technician
970-328-3573

Kaitlin Buchholz
kaitlin.buchholz@eaglecounty.us
Airport Intern
970-328-3404

 

 

Patrick Johnson
patrick.johnson@eaglecounty.us
Airport Electrician
970-328-2683

Daniel Longbine
daniel.longbine@eaglecounty.us
Airport Mechanical Technician
970-328-2692

Craig Poff
craig.poff@eaglecounty.us
Airport Mechanic
970-328-3401

John Chilton
john.chilton@eaglecounty.us
Airport Maintenance Technician
970-328-2681

Robert Baron
robert.baron@eaglecounty.us 
ARFF Captain / Operations
970-328-2688

Bryan Kohrmann
bryan.kohrmann@eaglecounty.us 
ARFF Captain / Operations
970-328-2688

Mike Kelly
mike.kelly@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Lieutenant / Operations
970-328-2688

Kevin Rindy
kevin.rindy@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Lieutenant / Operations
970-328-2688

Mike Friel
michael.friel@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Ben Kaufmann
benjamin.kaufmann@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Curtis Patterson
curtis.patterson@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Kyle McAllister
kyle.mcallister@eaglecounty.us 
ARFF Firefighter / Operations  
970-328-2688

Scott Young
scott.young@eaglecounty.us  
ARFF Firefighter / Operations   
970-328-2688

Avery Johnson
avery.johnson@eaglecounty.us  
ARFF Firefighter / Operations   
970-328-2688