Contact

Eagle County Regional Airport
P.O. Box 850
Eagle, CO 81631

Physical Address for Terminal Building:
217 Eldon Wilson Road
Gypsum, CO 81637

Physical Address for Administration Building:
219 Eldon Wilson Road
Gypsum, CO 81637

Phone: 970-328-2680
Fax: 970-328-2687
ecair@eaglecounty.us

Administration, Operations, and Fire and Rescue operate from the Administration Building and Maintenance operates from the Snow Removal Equipment Building.  Both buildings are located just west of the Passenger Terminal.  Office hours are 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Friday (Excluding holidays).

Barry Bratton 
barry.bratton@eaglecounty.us
Interim Director of Aviation
970-328-2680

Andy Solsvig
andy.solsvig@eaglecounty.us
Operations Manager
970-328-2649

Jodi Doney
jodi.doney@eaglecounty.us
Terminal Operations Manager 
970-328-2645

Jennifer Farineau
jennifer.farineau@eaglecounty.us
Administrative Manager
970-328-2682

Janet Carrieri
janet.carrieri@eaglecounty.us
Administrative Assistant
970-328-2686

Koltin Howard-Talbott
koltin.howardtalbott@eaglecounty.us
Terminal and Project Administrator 
970-328-3573

Ben Hawf
ben.hawf@eaglecounty.us
Airport Maintenance Supervisor
970-328-2642

Daniel Longbine
daniel.longbine@eaglecounty.us
Airport Mechanical Technician
970-328-2692

Craig Poff
craig.poff@eaglecounty.us
Airport Mechanic
970-328-3401

John Chilton
john.chilton@eaglecounty.us
Airport Maintenance Technician
970-328-2681

Robert Baron
robert.baron@eaglecounty.us 
ARFF Captain / Operations
970-328-2688

Bryan Kohrmann
bryan.kohrmann@eaglecounty.us 
ARFF Captain / Operations
970-328-2688

Mike Kelly
mike.kelly@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Lieutenant / Operations
970-328-2688

Kevin Rindy
kevin.rindy@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Lieutenant / Operations
970-328-2688

Mike Friel
michael.friel@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Ben Kaufmann
benjamin.kaufmann@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Scott Young
scott.young@eaglecounty.us  
ARFF Firefighter / Operations   
970-328-2688